Noir et Rouge!! 


I’ve spent the past few days trying to revamp my blog, creating a niche for The Black Writer, putting together my posts and also trying to have fun while at it. I wasn’t going to post anything until I was ready but hey! I have a blog followership now ( is that what it’s called?) so I’ve gotta keep y’all happy ( you have no idea how excited I am)


And the myth lives on!!!! This was my outfit to Church on Sunday, I had my favorite Colours on and that’s how I want it to be the rest of the year *lol*. The Word was really inspiring, I’ll share it in a post soon.


 Before I leave I just want to tell Umoren Deborah Edidiongabasi ImaObong that she has been an inspiration to me and is playing a major role in my blogs revamping, even if she doesn’t know. Her site is coming soon!!! Theblackrose.com. Can’t wait to see what she’s got in store.

Outfit Details

Dress & Shoe : A store in Ojuelegba ( can’t remember the name 😦 )

Purse : My mums

Bracelet, rings & earrings: Gifted ( my sister)


Let’s be social!

IG: TheBlackWriter

20 thoughts on “Noir et Rouge!! 

  1. Afternoon my daughter
    Am Sweet Pea’s Father
    Have never favoured any of those flavours [get the pun]
    You seem sweet. If you’re interested in my son, lemme know
    So, we’ll start processing the union.

    Like

  2. Oh myyyyyy! How haven’t I seen this??? You have been more than an inspiration to me TamTam and I’ld always say this that our being namesakes is so soothing. I hope to do great things with you. Oya do fast and graduate so you can be sending me money and I’ll be styling Miss Tamunotonye Levybraide for her big big girls occasions😂😂 in future

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment